Get upto 50% off fresh flowers with free delivery! Shop Now

Customer Reviews

These flowers were for my friends birthday and she informed they were absolutely amazing gorgeous flowers would definitely recommend your company.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

W Hayter, Sat 18th January 2020

17 hours ago

The recipient loved her delivery of flowers and j have to admit they looked stunning 🥰

Verified Purchase: yes

5

M Spring, Sat 18th January 2020

1 day ago

My wife appreciates them and that’s all that matters to me. Thanks!

Verified Purchase: yes

4

A , Fri 17th January 2020

1 day ago

Lovely bouquet arrived early in the morning. However, the mini cake which I added was a fruit cake which isn’t to everyone’s taste. Maybe have 2 options to choose from.

Verified Purchase: yes

4

A , Thu 16th January 2020

2 days ago

Excellent quality & service

Verified Purchase: yes

5

A , Tue 14th January 2020

5 days ago

Website is very easy to use, great offers on and beautiful flowers, will continue to use and recommend

Verified Purchase: yes

5

H Turgoose, Sat 11th January 2020

1 week ago

My mum loved them

Verified Purchase: yes

5

S Matthews, Fri 10th January 2020

1 week ago

The recipient of my flowers was over the moon with the bouquet and said they were beautiful

Verified Purchase: yes

5

L Roberta Brett, Thu 9th January 2020

1 week ago

Ordered roses for a friends birthday online which was very easy to do; once arrived friend said they were lovely.

Verified Purchase: yes

4

A , Thu 9th January 2020

1 week ago

What an incredible service. I didn't order these until late evening the night before.my daughter's birthday. She received them the next morning and was absolutely estastic with there freshness and beautiful presentation and colour. Many thanks 123 your Stars Jenni B

Verified Purchase: yes

5

J Bodenham, Wed 8th January 2020

1 week ago

I will give 5 stars for the flowers, my daughter loved the bouquet! Also 5 stars for the packing system, very ingenious and protective for the roses. Unfortunately the delivery was disappointing. Lucas the driver just threw the bouquet over the fence along the house with no note left at the door about this. Luckily I phoned my daughter to learn about the delivery (hm, it was supposed to be a surprise for her birthday) and she started looking around for the flowers. The surprise element was ruined.

Verified Purchase: yes

4

L Jurcovan, Mon 6th January 2020

1 week ago

Fantastic service. Highly recommended. They sorted my address error and the recipients were delighted with the product.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

D McFeeters, Sun 5th January 2020

1 week ago

A brilliant service, delivered on time and well packaged, my sister was very pleased with her flowers, l also had free delivery, will use 123 flowers again

Verified Purchase: yes

5

D SUMMERS, Sun 5th January 2020

2 weeks ago

Delivered on time Very easy to order Flowers great !

Verified Purchase: yes

5

A , Sat 4th January 2020

2 weeks ago

Fast delivery and recipient very happy. However photo of flowers looked a little less impressive than the image on the website of the bouquet I had purchased. Nevertheless the delivery was very prompt and no issues with quality of flowers.

Verified Purchase: yes

4

Mrs J Payne, Sat 4th January 2020

2 weeks ago

received on time, in good condition. very satisfying

Verified Purchase: yes

5

A , Thu 2nd January 2020

2 weeks ago

My friend was very pleased with the surprise flowers

Verified Purchase: yes

4

J Kane, Sun 29th December 2019

2 weeks ago

I was so impressed after having a dreadful experience with Prestige Flowers. The only problem I have, I'd I do not know if the flowers I sent with ever arrived?

Verified Purchase: yes

5

G Maley ., Fri 27th December 2019

3 weeks ago

Flowers were beautiful and fresh, delivered early in the morning.

Verified Purchase: yes

4

A Gardiner, Thu 26th December 2019

3 weeks ago

Great, simple to use website Ideal for 'overseas' deliveries Will definitely use again!

Verified Purchase: yes

4

O LEWY, Thu 26th December 2019

3 weeks ago

Always comes up trumps everyone I sent flowers too was pleased & arrived when booked excellent service thank you happy Christmas

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Mrs J Ixer, Wed 25th December 2019

3 weeks ago

By using our services you agree to our use of cookies to improve your shopping experience. View Privacy Policy

Accept Privacy Policy