Order by 10pm for Next Day Delivery

Customer Reviews

Very good service and very value

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Sun 14th August 2022

1 day ago

Better value than most other online flower companies, and doesn't charge the earth to post!

Verified Purchase: yes

4

H. King, Thu 11th August 2022

4 days ago

My nan said her flowers were stunning, and they lasted 3 weeks very happy xx

Verified Purchase: yes

5

M. S Saunders, Fri 5th August 2022

1 week ago

Amazing prices for such stunning bouquets! Huge selection of occasion cards to choose from. Being able to add my own message to the front as well as inside is wonderful. The ordering process was so simple too. I would highly recommend 123 Flowers to anyone.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

D. Grantham, Thu 4th August 2022

1 week ago

Beautiful flowers and easy site to use navigate. Very pleased!!

Verified Purchase: yes

5

S. Heyes, Tue 2nd August 2022

1 week ago

Beautiful flowers arrived in bud so had full days to enjoy. Free delivery is a real bonus. Would definitely continue to use.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Mon 1st August 2022

2 weeks ago

Easy to use website

Verified Purchase: yes

5

K. Edmeades, Sun 31st July 2022

2 weeks ago

They never fail to deliver! Always a simple and swift checkout! I’m always up to date and informed of all deals and with all of my orders! Can’t fault them!

Verified Purchase: yes

5

G. , Thu 28th July 2022

2 weeks ago

Easy to use, great! Website easy to navigate, can't wait to see the product

Verified Purchase: yes

5

T. , Wed 27th July 2022

2 weeks ago

This is the second time I have used 123 flowers. Arrived promptly, looked beautiful and lasted ages! Will defo use again 🌻

Verified Purchase: yes

5

L. , Tue 26th July 2022

2 weeks ago

I have used 123 Flowers many times - always fresh - always promptly delivered - Excellent Service - Well Done !!

Verified Purchase: yes

5

D. Sawyer, Sun 24th July 2022

3 weeks ago

Always beautiful flowers! Always sent promptly! Always a happy customer and recipient! Thankyou 🥰

Verified Purchase: yes

5

J. Adams, Sat 23rd July 2022

3 weeks ago

10 out of 10 highly recommended

Verified Purchase: yes

5

J. Thomas, Wed 13th July 2022

1 month ago

Sent flowers to a friend on JUne 3rd. she was wowed and they were bautifully packed. flowers were as delivered

Verified Purchase: yes

5

N. Orewa, Tue 12th July 2022

1 month ago

My Aunt always delighted with flowers she receives

Verified Purchase: yes

5

J. Pinkerton, Wed 6th July 2022

1 month ago

Always great service from 123 Flowers. Would definitely recommend. Superb.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

C. Farley, Mon 4th July 2022

1 month ago

My friend adored the flowers I sent her in March arrived on time and beautiful she said .

Verified Purchase: yes

5

Anonymous , Fri 1st July 2022

1 month ago

The selection of choice is always amazing & I love that you can choose sizes and extras to go with it. The flowers always come looking amazing & so fresh!

Verified Purchase: yes

5

E. Carson, Thu 30th June 2022

1 month ago

Really good quality and really fast delivery. Very fresh and last really long. Overall 10/10 :)

Verified Purchase: yes

5

L. Brennan, Thu 30th June 2022

1 month ago

Always beautiful flowers sent to my friends over seas easy to do and great service

Verified Purchase: yes

5

S. Telford, Wed 29th June 2022

1 month ago

Sent them to my mum, she was exteremely happy, flowers lasted a long time.

Verified Purchase: yes

5

. Baird Avenue, Sun 26th June 2022

1 month ago

By using our services you agree to our use of cookies to improve your shopping experience. View Privacy Policy

Accept Privacy Policy